Dairy-Free Eggnog

dairy-free eggnog gluten free Holiday Drink non-dairy paleo vegan Vegan Eggnog

Dairy-Free Eggnog

(All images by Sunkissed Kitchen)

If you're a fan of eggnog, but your lactose-intolerant tummy isn't, Sunkissed Kitchen has the recipe just for you! This Vegan Eggnog recipe is made with cashews + coconut milk, lightly sweetened with dates, and then spiced with some cinnamon and ground nutmeg. Skip the alcohol, or add in some spiced rum or brandy. Try this for holiday parties this year!



Older Post Newer Post

Related Posts